The Steele Hill Organization consists of 5 Board Members. Each Member is nominated by the body of the club and then voted on through elections. The Board Elect is responsible for all recreational activities.

The Steele Hill Board of Officers

Board President
John Turnbull

Vice President
Keith Gargone

Athletic Director
Steve Longacre

JP Stettner

Rebecca Philippe


This site hosted and developed by: D.C. Helms Inc. Material Copyright © 2003-2014 Steele Hill Bulldogs